The Park Section of the Wisconsin Park and Recreation Association has the task of representing the Park members and the issues related the Parks Industry. The section is made up of four Regional Representatives, (one from each region) a Chairman, Past Chair and Chair Elect, Secretary/treasurer, State Parks/DNR representative, WIAA/Urban Forestry representative, and two representatives at large. The sections is charged with providing educational opportunities which includes, but limited to, a Spring Workshop, and educational sessions at the Annual Convention and Tradeshow. The section is an advocate of all parks related state and federal legislative issues, and gathering & disseminating information for all parks related subjects to all WPRA members.

2021 Park Section Manual

2021 Park Section Board Members

Seth Westberg
Sean Brusegar
Stephanie Schlag
Secretary/Treasurer/Board Liaison
Linda Cadotte
Region 1 Representative
Vicky Redlin
Region 2 Representative
Ethan Lee
Region 3 Representative
Rebecca Mattano
Region 4 Representative
Kevin Wiesmann
John Lofgren
Kathy Gruentzel
State Park DNR
Sarah Repp
WAA/ Urban Forestry
Marcus Auman 
Park Design Award Co- Coordinator
Dan Kremer
Park Design Award Co- Coordinator
Joleen Stinson
Past Chairperson



View Past Agendas & Minutes